RESULTS

contact(s)

8 contact(s)


1. Hietala, Kimmo / Site Manager
Office: Oulu, Veteraanikatu , Veteraanikatu 9, 90130 Oulu, postiosoite: PL 444, 90101 Oulu
Tel. 0400 289 466
Email: kimmo.hietala@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand
Sales of Gravel, Crushed Stone, Macadam and Sand

Area: Cap of the North, Western Finland


2. Kannisto, Arto / Site Manager
Office: Tampere , PL 382 (Hatanpään valtatie 30), 33101, Tampere
Tel. +358 400 626 432
Email: arto.kannisto@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand
Area: Western Finland


3. Koponen, Hannu / Sales Manager
Office: Mikkeli , Arinakatu 6-8, 50170, Mikkeli
Tel. +358 400 259 876
Email: hannu.koponen@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand, Rock and Mine Construction
Area: Eastern Finland, Western Finland


4. Kujala, Timo / Site Manager
Office: Lapua , Valtuustontie 1 B, 62100, Lapua
Tel. +358 400 634 129
Email: timo.p.kujala@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand
Vaasa

Area: Western Finland, Cap of the North


5. Liimatainen, Harri / Production Manager
Office: Lappeenranta , Toikansuontie 11 A, 53500 Lappeenranta
Tel. +358 40 758 4335
Email: harri.liimatainen@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand, Rock and Mine Construction
Crushed aggregate mining and underground mining

Area: Southern Finland, Eastern Finland, Western Finland, Cap of the North, International


6. Niemi, Lauri / Managing Director
Office: Tampere , PL 382 (Hatanpään valtatie 30), 33101, Tampere
Tel. +358 40 513 1676
Email: lauri.niemi@destia.fi
Service or operation: Large projects of aggregates, Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand
Area: Eastern Finland, Southern Finland, International, Western Finland, Cap of the North


7. Salovaara, Jukka / Sales Manager
Office: Oulu, Veteraanikatu , Veteraanikatu 9, 90130 Oulu, postiosoite: PL 444, 90101 Oulu
Tel. +358 40 550 7111
Email: jukka.salovaara@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand, Rock and Mine Construction
Area: Cap of the North, Western Finland


8. Ylösmäki, Sauli / Sales Manager
Office: Kouvola, Kauppamiehenkatu , Kauppamiehenkatu 4, 45100 Kouvola
Tel. +358 400 255 531
Email: sauli.ylosmaki@destia.fi
Service or operation: Sales of Gravel, Curshed Stone, Macadam and Sand, Rock and Mine Construction
Area: Western Finland


Return back to search form